• Michel Faragalli - Chitarra
  • François Clavel - Percussione
  • Sébastien Pittet - Contrabasso
  • Marc-Antoine Strahm - Fisarmonica
  • Aurélie MAtthey - Violino

This project brings together passionate musicians around a repertoire, that's a tribute to Astor Piazzolla's music, a great influencer for those who love the contemporary tango. 

If writing, obviously, borrows a lots of codes from this kind of music (tango), the aesthetic will be mixed, full of lots of influences, that have formed the artistic character of Michel Faragalli, the repertoire's composer.   

  • 2019 - Invitato

Sign up to receive the preview program!

Do you want to receive our preview program?

Sign up to our newsletter!